W a r r i o r M i n d s e t

“I was not delivered into this world in defeat nor does failure flow through my veins. I am not a sheep waiting to be prodded by my shepherd. I am a lion and I refuse to talk, walk, to merge with the sheep. I will not hear those who weep and complain for their thoughts are contagious. Let them join the sheep. The slaughterhouse of failure…Is not my destiny.”

Are you waiting around to be prodded by your shepherd? Will your future be big enough for you? If you answered “Yes” to the first question, then I will risk the guess the second question’s answer for you is “yes”. If that is the case, read no further, and let me wish you a congratulations!! You are going to be perfectly content the rest of your life.

If you answered NO to one or the other, please continue to read.

This is a post for you guys! This is a congratulations of your mind set, without that mind set you will have no chance of getting what you want from this life. I will not assume to know you and your level of success, because if you know me, you know I don’t care. I care about what is in that head of yours, what drives you everyday! What drives you to get out of bed, off the couch, out in the world!

A world where most people live in a constant state of fear and you wake up ready to take it on. What does that say about you? It says you are a warrior. A self prodding, self reliant, self loving warrior. It also says you choose to ignore much of the negative in this world so that you may create something so beautiful and positive it will change others. This is what makes you Great.

And if you are that warrior, then you aren’t giving yourself enough credit on a daily basis. So allow me to congratulate you again. Congratulations, you have the power to make huge changes in this world, and by being that warrior you are making big changes whether you see them today or next year, they are happening.

Keep Prodding yourself daily, find motivation at all turns in your life’s path, find motivation in every single breath you take.

Leave a Reply

